-20% off on all products until 01.05.2021. Use code at the check out URLOVE20
+372 5818 6919 / WhatsApp +44 7846 4406066

Face Gel HERBAL for oily, combination, problem skin with ayurvedic powders

11.25 €
ADD TO CART In stock: 6 item(s)
Gentle face gel based on Neem and Amla powders, enriched with cucumber extract and a complex of natural moisturizing - this complex helps the skin to restore its natural mechanisms of retaining moisture, helps smooth out fine wrinkles, eliminates the feeling of dry skin.
The gel is also enriched with one of the best moisturizers for the dermis - olive squalane. The product gives the skin health: prevent and removes rashes and inflammation, normalizes sebum production, slightly mattifies the skin, revealing its radiance, giving softness and evenness of tone, normalizes water balance and replenishes it.
It can be used daily, instead of a tonic or face mask, as well as a base for cream.

Key ingredients: Amla, Neem, Wheat germ extract 

APPLICATION METHOD: Do not forget to test for sensitivity to product components. To do this, apply it on the bend of the elbow. Evaluate the result in 24 hours.

Vol. 140 ml
Store away from heat & sunlight. 

Vegan, No Animal Testing.

Ingredients: Aqua, Azadirachta indica leaves powder, Emblica officinalis fruit powder, Squalane (Olea Europaea Fruit Oil), Vegetable Glycerin, NMF Complex, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Glucono Delta Lactone/Gluconolactone, Caprylyl Glycol, PhenoxyEthanol (and) Propylene Glycol, Allantoin, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber Powder), Xanthan Gum, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil.
Out of stock Sorry, this item is out of stock. You can't add it to your cart. from
  • Online store
  • Shop

Бесплатная доставка для заказов от 30€ по Эстонии, от 55€ в страны ЕС & от 75€ все другие страны. 
+372 5818 6919                                                                                                  WhatsApp +44 7846 440606

HERBAL Гель для жирной, комбинированной, проблемной кожи лица.

11.25 €
ДОБАВИТЬ В КОРЗИНУ В наличии: 6 шт.
Нежный гель для лица на основе порошков: нима и амлы. Обогащен экстрактом огурца и комплексом натурального увлажнения - этот комплекс помогает коже восстановить естественные механизмы сохранения влаги, способствует разглаживанию мелких морщин, устраняет ощущение сухости кожи.

Продукт дарит коже здоровье: предотвращает и убирает высыпания и воспаления, нормализует выработку кожного себума, слегка матирует кожу, раскрывая ее сияние, даря мягкость и ровность тона, нормализует водный баланс и восполняет его. Насыщает дерму витаминами и минералами, разглаживает и предотвращает морщинки.
Его можно использовать ежедневно, вместо тоника или маски для лица, а так же как базу под крем.

Ключевые ингредиенты: Амла, Ним, Экстракт

Обьем: 140 мл

Веган. Не тестируется на животных.

Состав: Aqua, Azadirachta indica leaves powder, Emblica officinalis fruit powder, Squalane (Olea Europaea Fruit Oil), Vegetable Glycerin, NMF Complex, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Glucono Delta Lactone/Gluconolactone, Caprylyl Glycol, PhenoxyEthanol (and) Propylene Glycol, Allantoin, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber Powder), Xanthan Gum, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil.
Нет в наличии К сожалению, данного товара нет в наличии. Добавить его в корзину невозможно. от
  • Сайт
  • Магазин